Messy Beautiful Love: Hope and Redemption for Real-Life Marriages

MBL1

I am so excited to be a part of the Messy Beautiful Love launch team! This is my first chance to review a book and give all you lovely readers the details and hook up! I received  the materials yesterday and I am so excited. As you guys may have noticed I am getting married next year (major squee) and I am doing it right this time. Starting with the right man! But it’s more than that, I’m older, more experienced I know myself better and I have a desire to be in a relationship with someone who has the same long term goal. And now I have that! So I am going to do everything I can to be the best fiance, wife, friend, lover I can be! I’ve already flipped through the study guide and all the freebies and can’t wait to dive into the book. Seriously, it looks great!! I am always eager to learn from other peoples experiences and I know this will be a good one! 

Want to get in on the action? If you pre-order Messy Beautiful Love before it’s September release you will get $50 worth of freebies! Yep you read that right $50!!! Seriously, these are awesome, to get the full list of freebies go here. But they include a huge bundle of e-books and so much more! So I’m off to read and you should check out these links to get your pre-order in now. You can pre-order (paperback or e-book) from Amazon or Barnes and Noble as well as directly from the Messy Beautiful Love website

MBL Freebies

Leave a Reply

